Shop
Customer Reviews
PETALS TO GO
Local New Braunfels, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5 stars. (133 reviews)
Date: Apr 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Everything was perfect!
Date: Apr 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

They were received very quickly! Appreciated! A little more yellow than anticipated, but beautiful.
Date: Mar 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful fresh flower arrangement
Date: Mar 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful arrangement of flowers!
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Excellent service
Shirley's Reply:
Date: Mar 01, 2017, 1:21 pm

Thank you Hector! We aim to please.
Date: Feb 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful arrangement love fresh flowers.
Date: Feb 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Quick and easy- Brother loved gift basket-Would use again!
Date: Feb 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

The best of the best for flowers and service. I have been going to there flower shop for 20 years 2/ 20 17 GEORGE & lela
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank you for last minute service. Due to work schedule, never have time. Both me and my boyfriend thank you for being there for us on valentines day. Thank again.
Date: Feb 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IA

We were very pleased with the flowers you delivered. They were absolutely beautiful.And thank you so much for your fantastic service. You get five stars from us! We will definitely be calling you again. Thanks so very much!
Date: Feb 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Love the flowers. Got lots of compliments on the arrangement. Received them early in the morning so I'm sure they were delivered when suppose too
Date: Feb 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Excellent Service! We had to place an order late in the day for a coworkers family member that passed on and Petals to Go delivered more than they promised.
Date: Jan 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OK

I am real happy with your service and I am making another request in a few minutes. Keep it up, you all are doing great!!!!!
Date: Jan 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful arrangement - Thanks!!!
Date: Dec 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Recipient very happy with quality of flowers and delivery.
Date: Dec 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Perfect! My 92 year old cousin loved the Country Christmas Box!!
Date: Dec 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

On time and flowers beautiful, very happy
Date: Dec 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Super excellent customer service very friendly made the day fro my daughter birthday! thank you
Date: Dec 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Timeliness: Arrived exactly on birthday!! Thank you. PLEASE DO NOT ADD US TO YOUR MAILING LISTS.
Date: Dec 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

The recipients were very pleased! And I appreciated the on time delivery. Thank you!
Date: Nov 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very pleased with our order. Delivery was fast and gift basket was perfect.
Date: Nov 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Shirley and her team did a beautiful job creating a beautiful event for my daughters wedding. Wish I could upload some pictures. It was just beautiful!
Date: Nov 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

I would prefer to order direct from you instead of through a web site. Is that possible?
Kristi's Reply:
Date: Nov 03, 2016, 1:05 pm

Yes of course! Please call us directly at 830-625-5522
Date: Oct 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

The arrangement is lovely and holding up well.
Date: Oct 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were beautiful and arrived on time!!
Date: Oct 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Perfect!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Date: Oct 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

I was very Satisfied with your service. The plant was delivered the next day as you have promised and the family that received the plant call me and thanked me. If I ever need your service again I will contact you. Thank you very much. Marilyn
Date: Sep 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Awesome, speedy service, and they even added a personal touch I forgot to mention. They took care of it all!
Date: Sep 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

I've been using Petals To Go for a very long time and have never been disappointed in anything they have prepared. Absolutely, beautiful and the staff are so caring. They always do a great job.
Date: Sep 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

I was very happy with the service and quality of flowers. I received a call from the shop informing me that one of the flowers in the arrangement was not available and she gave me a choice of replacements. Most florists do not inform customers of changes and you end up surprised and often unhappy when you receive something you didn't order. I was extremely happy with my experience and my friend LOVED the flowers she received. I plan to use "Petals to go" in the future. I highly recommend this wonderful florist.
Date: Aug 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement was beautiful. Only problem I had was these flowers were a surprise to my sister. And instead of calling me and asking me for directions, the florist called my sister. Which ruined the surprise. The arrangement was lovely though.
Date: Jul 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great place to order! I loved the quickness and in such a short time! I would recommend Petals To Go to everyone! My daughter received them on time and she loved them. Thank you so much!
Date: Jul 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Really quick and easy ordering and accurate delivery!
Date: Jun 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement arrived on time, as promised.
Date: Jun 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

My elderly mother loved the birthday flowers I sent her. She sent me a picture and they looked great - thanks!
Date: May 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

My flowers arrived so fresh and smelled wonderful
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NM

Thank you for your excellent service. My 81 year old mother enjoyed the arrangement for many days after it was delivered. She kept telling me how beautiful the flowers were. I'm also believing that you must be very good as I called you very early that Friday morning and the lady I spoke with said that I was the last order you would be taking for Mother's Day. I'm so glad you took my order! Thanks again.
Date: May 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement I received was lovely and I enjoyed it.
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Excellent Service and Beautiful Arrangement
Date: May 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

beautiful arrangement and delivered within 2 hours of being ordered. Amazing.
Date: Apr 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

I ordered flowers for our daughter-in-laws birthday. Arrangement was great and website was easy to set up order and payment.
Date: Apr 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Superb flower arrangement. Excellent service. I'll be back with more orders !
Date: Apr 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

beautiful arrangement, fresh blooms, on-time delivery. it doesn't get any better !!
Date: Mar 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful arrangement. My wife thoroughly enjoyed the surprise delivery. Excellent work!!
Date: Mar 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MO

I went on line to find a local shop close to friends of mine there in new Braunfels. I called the shop and described to them the style and ideas and they were very engaged in fullfilling my order. They went as far as taking pictures of vessels for me to select from because I was being very picky and had a certain idea in my mind. Veronica & Sue went above & beyond with a very professional and cheerful attitude. I highly recommend them.
Date: Mar 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

always beautiful arrangements. Just wish website had a little more samples of cheaper things. by the time you put delivery fees and everything some of these are expensive. Just like to stay about 30 or so and there aren't any
Date: Feb 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Gorgeous arrangement, really made my day!
Date: Jan 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Arrangement was beautiful. Thank you
Date: Jan 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Ordering online was easy. I received messages on order status which was appreciated. Arrangement looked nice and was similar to online picture.
Date: Jan 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

AS USUAL, YOUR FLOWER ARRANGEMENT WAS RECEIVED WITH SMILES AND TEARS. BEAUTIFUL, AND I'M SO GLAD I PICKED YOU AS THE PROVIDER.
Date: Jan 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Ordered flowers online for a corporate anniversary and they arrived so beautifully and swiftly!
Date: Dec 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Arrangement was perfect and delivery was on time. Could not ask for better service. Thank you!
Date: Dec 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Perfect! Same day delivery...before lunch!!
Date: Dec 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Arraignment was nice and was delivered in a good amount of time.
Date: Nov 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Quick delivery and I was told it was beautiful!
Date: Nov 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Petals to Go was so helpful in putting together the perfect arrangement! The friendly and knowledgeable staff was a pleasure to deal with. I would recommend to anyone needing flowers in the New Braunfels area!
Date: Nov 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WA

I very much appreciated your communication. I had started out by calling you to place an order, but then found your website and placed the order. You followed up with a clarification phone call. THANKS for taking the time to give great customer service!
Date: Oct 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

not that it matters to this company, but I saw pictures of the "flower arrangement" that was delivered...it was no where near what I ordered...could have gone to HEB and spend way less...very disappointed.
SHIRLEY's Reply:
Date: Oct 28, 2015, 8:51 am

Dear Anna, I am so very sorry that you were unhappy with the arrangement that was sent to Ella. I can assure you that this company does care that you were disappointed. We normally have our designers call you if we need to sub any of the flowers in the arrangement. I hope that she did call and explain that the arrangement would be different. We do guarantee our work and if you truly feel that there was a quality issue we want to make it up to you. Please call me at your earliest convenience. Thank you, Shirley
Date: Oct 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

I was very pleased with gift basket... It was delivered in a timely manner and I have no comlplaints...
Date: Sep 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

AWESOME BOUQUET
Date: Sep 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

I was very surprised and extremely happy with the arrangement that was sent. She loved it, thank you very much for your service.
Date: Aug 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement was probably the freshest, healthiest one I have ever received (not to mention gorgeous). I got them several days ago and they still look as good as the day I received them. I have had so many compliments on them. The flowers are so perfect, they don't look real...amazing job. I will definitely now use Petals to Go as my exclusive flower shop. Thanks for a job well done!!
Date: Jul 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank you for your quick and quality response for a wonderful arrangement ..... it was perfect.
Date: Jul 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers looked just like the photo on the Internet. You followed my request for the delivery time! The flowers were fresh and lasted a long time! Thank you. I will shop with you again.
Date: May 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: UT

Easy to view and use website. Service was great.
Date: May 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Petals To Go did a beautiful arrangement and they delivered on time as promised. I would recommend them and I do plan to purchase from them in the future.
Date: May 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Petals To Go did a beautiful arrangement and they delivered on time as promised. I would recommend them and I do plan to purchase from them in the future.
Date: May 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Petals To Go did a beautiful arrangement and they delivered on time as promised. I would recommend them and I do plan to purchase from them in the future.
Date: May 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Petals To Go did a beautiful arrangement and they delivered on time as promised. I would recommend them and I do plan to purchase from them in the future.
Date: May 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful flowers! Easy experience! The only issue we had was the glass container seemed to "sweat" the blue ink that was on it but otherwise a very lovely experience.
Date: May 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

The colors of the flowers were not as vibrant as what was in the online picture! I was hoping for a lot more pink but the flowers were white/lilac and seemed "washed out" and not bright. It was also smaller than I expected for the price. :-(
SHIRLEY's Reply:
Date: May 19, 2015, 9:04 am

When you order custom designs, they will be produced as closely as possible to the picture. Please remember that each design is custom made. No two arrangements are exactly alike and color and/or variety substitutions of flowers and containers may be necessary. Prices and availability of seasonal flowers may vary. Our professional staff of floral designers are always eager to discuss any special design or product requests. Call us at the number above and we will be glad to assist you with a special request or a timed delivery.
Date: Apr 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were pretty and lasted for about a week after they were delivered. It was easy to order & pay online to save time getting into the shop. Thanks.
Date: Apr 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flowers were fresh and beautiful. They were delivered fast and by a very friendly person. It has been five days and the arrangement looks just as good as it did on the day it was delivered.
Date: Mar 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

I was extremely happy with the service and the flowers. I ordered on-line on Saturday morning and the flowers were delivered the same day -- as I requested. My aunt loved the yellow spring bouquet and it appeared to match the web description completely. For many years, I used Flowers by Sharon to send my mother flowers on all the usual occasions. I'm very happy that they continue in the same wonderful tradition of service and quality.
Date: Mar 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

flowers arrived in excellent condition, beautiful arrangement
Date: Mar 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flowers were beautiful according to recipient
Date: Mar 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

I had placed an order on line because I lived out of town, but needed flowers for my grandmother's birthday, so they were so kind to call me to let me know some flowers weren't available a d they would substitute them…AWESOME customer service!! Plus my grandmother love them!!!
Date: Feb 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MD

Ordered flowers for my mom on a Sunday night and she got them no problem Monday before noon. Awesome service. Easy, fast, and hassle free. Thanks!
Date: Jan 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Fast
Date: Jan 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

Perfect! The basket was delivered timely and was a hit for the Vet staff. Thank you.
Date: Jan 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

WONDERFUL FLOWERS, GENIAL AND HELPFUL PHONE ASSISTANCE.
Date: Jan 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

On time and satisfied
Date: Dec 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

My husband and his family before that have been ordering from Shirley and her mother Dora at Caterall for over 25 years. We can always count on them for whatever we need, when we need it and have never, ever been disappointed. No one anywhere can go wrong with either of these places. Shirley always did our flowers since before she was doing them at her own shop. We always and will continue to use her and Caterall.
Date: Sep 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flowers looked much better than expected, so very happy with that. Also was happy with the prompt delivery.
Date: Aug 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Online ordering was easy. Follow-up phone calls to florist were treated with great customer service! Product was exactly as described. Will use again!
Date: Aug 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very pleased with the service and products.
Date: Jun 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

The service was great and she received them right away. I ordered by phone. Even though I didn't see the flowers, I know her friends at work put something together knowing what she likes. She was very pleased with them. It was a thoughtful gift. Thank you for your service.
Date: May 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

I received a very nice arrangement from my sister in an other state. Based on my experience as recipient, I will use your service the next time I want to send flowers!
Date: Feb 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: KS

Website was easy and received exactly what we ordered, prompt delivery, Thank you !
Date: Feb 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

I ordered online. The process was simple and fast. Will definitely use your store again!!!
Date: Jan 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

good job.....person receiving plant happy
Date: Jan 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NJ

good service
Date: Nov 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flower arrangement was awesome! Just what I needed to make my birthday extra special!
Date: Oct 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

the ladie on charge was very nice, she went and delivered flowers after ours, thank you!!!
Date: Jul 21, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

These folks are great! They do great work and take care of their customers. Thanks Lisa.
Date: Apr 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

I am really satisfied with the service, they are really good, because all the service was amazing, fast, serious, good delivery and beautiful basket. Thank you for everything!!!
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Wonderfully easy way to order flowers. PTG was out of the plant I wanted and called me to let me know this and suggested another plant. It was beautiful and I was very happy with the result and will definitely use PTG again!!
Date: Dec 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great service!!!
Date: Nov 08, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were delivered quickly and looked great.
Date: Sep 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NV

Although the arrangement wasn't like the picture, it was very pretty. Fast response and delivery time. In fact, using them again for a second time! Thank you!
Date: Sep 11, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very pleased! The flowers I ordered for my friend were beautiful and truly resembled the order I placed online, which is a rare find in the online world of floral orders!
Date: May 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AZ

The order was delivered when I asked and my wife loved them. It was a beautiful arrangement.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To New Braunfels, TX
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Pinterest

PETALS TO GO
1515 N Walnut Ave
New Braunfels, TX. 78130
Local: (830) 625-5522

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web18-sl

Caterall Catering | Get a quote on Thumbtack!


Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase